Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

As soon as I walked into Coastal Kia I felt welcomed. Brandon was absolutely wonderful. When I went in a couple days later Alex and GQ helped me and I cannot explain how helpful and amazing those two were to work with! When I thought there was no way for me to get a vehicle they made sure I did. I cannot thank them enough. I will definitely be telling everyone about Coastal Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Fourth Kia. All serviced at (Stevenson) Coastal. Could not ask for a better rep than Sam.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Coastal Kia is THE BEST! I was worried about getting financing and if I could afford the monthly payments that would fit my budget. Boy was I in for a treat! Mike Mascavage, the finance director helped make my dreams come true! I gave him a realistic payment that I could afford that would make sense with the price and type of car I wanted and he made it happen! He even offered me additional options to my purchasing package that still kept me within my budget! Between Mike and my salesman Brandon, I walked out of there with the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

It was very clean there and they were very efficient. They did great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Had a great service experience with Coastal Kia. Sam, our advisor, was super nice and helpful. He took the time to explain all repairs to be made with costs or warranty information before any were started. Repairs were done ahead of schedule and there were no surprises. We would certainly recommend Coastal Kia for great service. We’ll certainly be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

3 Vechicles Purchased,have all of them service with Coastal Kia, Big Thanks To Bob Tomlin,He taakes care of us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

I have always had great service at Kia, very welcoming and professional. The service department is very thorough when explaining repairs and maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

It is always a pleasure to deal with people like Sam. Kill divided great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Its always a nice visit with coastal Kia I feel like there family love this place..

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Very clean and comfortable waiting area. Service advisor was very professional, efficient, and courteous. Downside-1. Made (free) coffee was terrible, 2. Played country music constantly, and was too loud.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I am very pleased with the management and repair of my car issues. Joe Quinlan took the extra steps in keeping me informed of the progress and reasons for the repairs he recommended to restore my vehicle's dependibility. I was provided with a replacement car during the time needed for the services . I salute the entire service department for their care for my Kia vehicles through the years. Thank you, Coastal Kia service department, you're the best!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2022

Great service and service staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Everything was fast, prompt and efficient - thank you for making the service a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Been taking my 2011 Soul here since I bought it 5 years ago. They always do their best to have my service complete in as little time as possible. Fast and accurate service and a friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Kia's service dept is always top notch Always thinking customer first.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Bought my first vehicle after my husbands passing away.Ever couldnt have been more of a gentleman.everyone was kind. My husband usually made all of the business plans Felt great to make one of my own. Thank You Cathy Mcnew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service writer was very courteous. He was knowledgeable of the service I was asking for. He also offered other services that I was in need of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Bob the service associate was extent. He was courteous and was very knowledgeable of what was to be done to my car. He was right on with the time it would take to fix my car. Dealerships need to have more Bob’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I never have any complaints when getting my car serviced. The people who enteracts with me are amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Kind, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, organized, highly trained to close a sale, great marketing, excellent product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I purchased a six year old car. I really like this car and the sales person was most helpful. I did have an issue with whatever was used on the windows and called the Kia dealership. I was quite surprised to get such a positive response for a small problem. Today I brought my car back, was well received, my windows and other detailing was completed to my satisfaction. Also, I only was given one key. Coastal Kia went out of their way to make sure another another key was made for me. I would highly recommend Coastal Kia for ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

Excellent service department. Friendly and knowledgeable to keep your Kia running in peak condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent customer service. Coastal Kia made the process fast and easy. Would recommend this place to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Great buying experience. The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. I greatly appreciate the time spent while making this purchase happen. Shoutout to Jan! That’s my guy right there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Always fast,informative with options, complete job in one trip. Bob, and the rest of guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great, helpful, and efficient service. Got my vehicle in and out quickly. Very pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Always friendly and courteous . If they make a mistake they always own up to it and make it right.!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2022

fast, friendly, detail oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Very professional and helpful. Friendly and courteous. Excellent Service Writers and Techs! Best dealership around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I am on my second car that I have leased from Coastal Kia. I’ve been very happy with the total process including the communication and servicing of my Vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

It was a great experience throughout the entire process. They got us what we needed great customer service and financing and a great thanks to Alex and all who helped us at Coastal KIA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Jason Stone was great in helping me get into my car. Very friendly experience all around, I was treated like I was family.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ever was extremely helpful in our experience at Kia. He was cognizant of the features of a Kia Soul. My husband and I are both handicapped and Ever was so considerate of our needs. Kia is privileged to have Ever as a salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff was very helpful and kind. My salesman was very thorough with explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They were all very friendly. They also washed the outside of my car. I would say it was cleaner but not as clean and a drive through car wash. Looking forward to seeing the growth in years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The staff at Coastal Kia are friendly and professional. They call you after every car service to ensure there are no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great customer service everyone was so friendly and my series’s done in a timely manner Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I trust Coastal Kia to take care of my car, They are nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Everybody was extremely nice and helpful! I love the car I got and would recommend this dealership to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Friendly but professional staff that put us at ease. Even those we didn't interact with were so friendly and helpful. Sales tactics aren't aggressive or off putting. They went above and beyond to finance us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The service was great and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Service rep was so attentive and courtesy car saved the day! I really appreciate the team work to ensure my experience was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

This is the second purchase I have made at Coastal Kia. I have only experienced good service with this dealership. Everyone deserves a star rating of 5. Thank you for a good experience in my purchasing vehicles. I have recommended you too all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Coastal Kia always goes out of their way to take care of my cars and make sure they are running top notch. I will definitely buy another car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I found them to be friendly, but was not satisfied with what I was told about the price of the incentive. I was overcharged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Easy appointment scheduling, pleasant experience with Bob, completed on time at a very fair price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Jason Dodd was my salesman and he worked very hard to get everything I asked of him he also walked us around to each department to meet everyone face to face I will work with in the future for services and Quder "GQ Business Manager awesome guy so if you looking for a great deal a nice Kia go check out Jason Dodd in the cuticle in the back and tell him I said hi

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Great service, knowledgeable and caring staff. Nice to get free car wash after service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent customer service with the Service Department. We were out of there before we knew it,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Everytime I go there it is the most wonderful experience. Friendly staff & a group of dedicated hard workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Sam is a great service manager… he keeps me informed and seems to care about me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Best customer service representatives. Every since I became a part of the Kia family. Coastal Kia has always treated me good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Made buying the vehicle relatively painless and easy. Took very little time to complete the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Kelvin swinson was a great salesman. Made getting our car easy. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

From start to finish, I was thoroughly impressed with every level of care and attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Always friendly and competetant service. We will continue to have our Kia serviced here. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I never dread getting my car serviced. My Coastal Kia is so professional and friendly. Sam Weisman is the best service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellence customer service all around. Everyone has always been extremely helpful and friendly to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Alex was very helpful. We were able to complete the entire transaction over the phone. He kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Superb in all aspects! The only thing that would make it better is for it to be free. They raised the standards for other service departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Brandon in sales made this experience very comfortable. It felt like I was buying a car from a trusted friend. The car itself has surpassed all expectations. I'm very pleased with the ride, the look, the comfort and the technology!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The man that assisted me made me feel comfortable. He also made sure I was taken care of. Looking forward to my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

We feel lucky to have dealt with the professionals at your dealership. We will look to buy another vehicle from you in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Always a great experience at Coastal Kia service. Easy to make an appointment, they were ready for my arrival....gave me an estimated time for my wait and then I was out of there in a freshly washed vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

The kia dealership from the day I bought my kia soul to the last three services on my kia everybody is very nice so I would recommend the dealership to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

It’s an amazing dealership, I would recommend it to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle 🚗. They worked around my budget and preference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Consumer oriented, polite, very easy check in and checkout.both Joe and Sam get10s from me. Waiting area very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Very neat and clean. Well staffed very professional. Very courteous salespeople and service department was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Best service I had since getting oil changes with KIA and I had my car for two years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

my service on my car was very good, My car was delivered to my home when it was completed and that was very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Jeremy helped me with my purchase. He had just started there. Great. He is now teaching again , I found out when I went back to say hi and service my vehicle. I’m glad he has gone back to his passion job. But they lost a great salesman. He told me I was his first sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Howard always listens to our service needs and keeps us updated. Great service!! Dick and Lynne Bowie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Very straightforward friendly and a very clean dealership, very please with the sales person and everybody...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Service my car in a timely manner and provide a shuttle service to me while my car was getting service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Steve was great to work with and the dealership worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I was shown around the dealership and introduced to the Service Manager so I would know where to go when I bring my Carnival in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Had some miscommunication issues in the beginning of my transaction but after speaking to "GQ" and Bill, they thoroughly explained everything to me and made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. They were very patient with me and made sure I understood everything before moving onto the next bit of information they went over. If you're making an online or phone purchase, I highly recommend asking for "GQ" and/or Bill Mathias 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

great service department truly a profesional group of employees

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

The dealer is great and the service is the best thing about it that keeps me there. The reps. are great but Sam Weisman is number one. He does his best to schedule you for your convenience. Not what works for them like other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I was so surprised with the customer service I received when having my sorento serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I choose to have my 2 Kias serviced at Coastal since their prices are competitive and their service reps are knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I had a great experience at the coastal Kia dealership. The waiting area was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I always get a quick appointment for services needed. There always very good at letting me know what's going on and what's needed for my repairs. I alwas lea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Service has been amazing, especially when handled by Howard Ramsey. Dealership provides comfortable waiting area with snack and water provided as a convenience to those waiting. Also, the complimentary car wash after servicing is a great plus. Thank you Coastal Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Great customer service. Tony the service manager is wonderful. He always take good care of my vehicle and has always been nice and respectful to me and my family for 12 years. I love great customer service and honest people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Brandon, as usual, was helpful in every regard. He answered all my questions and is highly professional. This was my second Kia Soul I purchased with him, I felt comfortable with no high pressure involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Ever was incredibly helpful with making my car purchase easy and enjoyable. He was knowledgeable about all the features of my vehicle and worked hard to get me the one I wanted. I love my new Seltos Nightfall edition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Steve Kramer and Mike Mascavage showed me what a great experience buying a car looks and feel like, they worked diligently to make sure I had the best experience and received the best price for the new Kia Telluride, thanks guys the Wife loves her new Christmas ride. Riding in Style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

My wife loves her new Kia. Coastal Kia helped me surprise her for Christmas with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

We will definitely be referring Ever to our friends , ( we already did ) Our experiance from start to finish was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Bob In the service department was professional and was able to answered all questions. Job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Great service at Coastal Kia. I will recommend to family and friends. Love my Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Kelvin is an amazing, honest, and straight forward salesman. If you are in the market go see him. It also doesn’t hurt that he is funny too.😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Purchased my Sorrento late summer and have been very pleased with the three regular service visits that were provided by Coastal Kia. The folks in the Service Center are always very polite and explain everything in advance, along with an expected time of completion. In each of my visits, they finished 10-15 minutes earlier than I expected. Great job -- keep up the good work!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Brandon Wright was good at providing me with a class A service as good greater than I have had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Efficient, knowledgeable, truthful, smart, easy going, trustworthy. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car. Jason Stone was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review