Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great service team , friendly staff, superb service. Overall I won't take my Kia anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I drove there not knowing what type of car I wanted to buy but when i got there Gus was the first person to approach me and help me decide what I wanted to buy. I didn’t buy a car but you best believe when I come back I’m going straight to Gus because he is very knowledgeable and can answer all of your questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Oh my goodness. The best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I walked in a few days ago to buy a new Kia sport age and I was met by Gus, a car salesmen. He was wonderful! He made sure that all my needs and questions were met. I ended up not being able to purchase a car but when another option comes available, I will be going straight back to Gus to buy a car. Please ask for Gus when you walk in the building. He is AMAZING!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Well I was very curious coming in this is my first car purchase by myself but after talking with Gus he pointed me in the right direction. Best car salesman ever.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

definitely 5 starts! Staff is super friendly and attentive Specially Gus!! they guide you through the whole process and decisions making everything a great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Gus is one of the best car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. He treated me very kindly and knew exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Coastal Kia was a great experience, excellent customer service. I got all the information I needed. Thank you Gus, good guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Kendrick was great to work with and was super helpful!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Kendrick was personal lie and thorough, we left in our new niro very happy!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

We went to Coastal Kia looking for a new car and were greeted immediately by Gus Ventura, car sales person for Coastal Kia. We just wanted to take the opportunity to write our sincerest thanks for Gus' dedication and professionalism. Gus was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He made sure that we felt comfortable at the dealership as he took the pains to show us around. He was well trained at his job and this was evident as he guided us through all the operational aspects of the Kia Sportage we were looking for. He was also very helpful in answering ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I was very pleased with the assistance I got from Gus, thanks for helping me out and for answering my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Jason Stone was great to work with. Tyler the business manager was the best. He gave hugs and was very relatable. Thanks Tyler and Jason Stone

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Gustavo showed me some the best customer service that I have ever experienced. What a nice young man.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gus is a great salesman

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had a great experience. They made it simple and easy. Gustavo Cordero knew everything I had questions about to pick the best car for me. Couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Went looking for a car due to my old one starting to get on its last legs, Gustavo was very knowledgeable of the showroom and was extraordinarily helpful when it came to my search of cars

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Though I didn't buy a car, Gustavo walked me through all the information I needed to hear. Great guy, will come back to him when I'm in the market. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great customer service from Gustavo!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I have been looking into trading my car in for a new car and have gone to several places to explore. When I went to Kia Gustavo helped me and he was extremely professional and helpful. He walked me through the process of what I need to do to trade my car in and was extremely informative. I am definitely considering getting my new car after that. 10/10 customer service and he helped make the process seem easier and less stressful.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Recently totaled my car, came in and spoke w Gus. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend looking for him when you go in.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gustavo helped me a lot, thank you for helping me through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Really good service, my car salesman Gus its a very nice guy, excellent known about all the cad options, thanks for helping me.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great service by Gustavo Cordero. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to get a car but he helped me though the whole process

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Went here to get my first car and had one of the best customer service a dealership could have, Gustavo convinced me which car was ideal for me, very professional and an amazing person

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gus is the best guy i've ever met, such a great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gustavo is a great person, excellent service from him!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gustavo is a great guy, thanks for helping me go through options

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gus is a great guy!!! Thanks for helping me go through options.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Gustavo is a great guy, thanks for helping me go through options.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

We bought a new suv at Coastal Kia and our experience with Ever Quezada was incredible. Ever was so helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. He took the time and effort to make sure we were fully satisfied and found the exact suv we were looking for, colour as well. Thank-you again Ever for all your help. You did an excellent job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Ever Quezada was professional and so helpful. We enjoyed our experience and will definitely tell others.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Would not hesitate to use their services in the future. A bit pricey, but worth the extra $$, if for no other reason than the peace of mind when dealing with service professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

No complaints about getting service completed here. They meet you at your car when you arrive and escort you back to it after service complete. Sam kept me updated about status of the car. Price is what was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I came in to buy my new K5 and met with a gentleman named Ever who was amazing and professional. He wandered all my questions and pointed me straight to the car I needed. If anyone needs a new car he is your guy!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Steve Kramer was very helpful in trying to get my son a new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Coastal kia is always easy to work with. Communication is great. Service writers explain everything before doing anything to your vehicle. Also when picking up vehicle explain what was done and ask if they can do anything else for you. Love my KIA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service was quick and efficient, service staff was friendly and helpful! Definitely coming back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Steve was quick to Return Call. Friendly and helpful. I am currently living in FL and miss Wilmington KIA

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Steve Kramer is the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Always helpful, friendly and professional. I’ll definitely see him for my next KIA!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was so helpful and kind. The dealer was honest and trustworthy. The car I drove was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My service manager Bob is always helpful, knowledgeable, professional and I know I can trust him! He listened to what I needed and everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

We haven't shopped for a car in several years and were very pleased with the Coastal KIA experience and I am thoroughly enjoying my new Sorento Hybrid. Steve Kramer was very patient with us as well as honest which we really value in the buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Kendrick is an amazing young man and a great addition to the Kia family. His professional manner was wonderful and really helped me to get my new car. Thank you Kendrick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Customer service is always great. And Kia is very accommodating while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Steve Kramer was absolutely fantastic to work with. Would highly recommend for your new car purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Jason Dodd was not only professional but super helpful through the entire process … again! We’ve bought more than one vehicle from Kia with Jason’s wonderful help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great people, knowledgeable and willing yo work to get you a deal you're happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

It was very smooth even going in with two toddlers the staff were hands on and were very helpful and understanding when it came to having kids with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Jason Stone got me what I wanted and needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

They were very friendly and helpful. They made us feel very comfortable and at ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Love my shortage x-line! Many thanks to Ever and GQ for going out of their way to make my Car buying experience a good one !

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Coastal Kia staff was very friendly and our salesman Kendrick P. was super nice and patient made sure we found the perfect SUV.Thànk you Kendrick

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We are in love with our new Sorento. Kendrick's customer service was excellent! What I really love is that after the sale was made Kendrick didn't leave us hanging. He has reached out to us a couple of times to make sure that all is well. Hats off to Kendrick who is a real asset to Coastal Kia.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Kendrick and management were great with their attention and getting to an agreeable term that worked for me and my family. He was very friendly and very helpful. We were able to walk away with a deal we were content with and my wife was happy with the car ! In this economy is not easy to commit to a brand new car but these guys definitely helped ease the mind a bit. Thanks again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Had initial concerns that prompted a unfavorable review. Was contacted quickly by management who resolved the issue to my satisfaction. Love the Telluride and appreciate them tracking me down. Faith restored

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The staff was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Jason Dodd helped me through the process. I love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Kendrick was a great help to me. Even stayed late to help me understand the features on my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I wanted to thank the service staff at Coastal Kia for a great experience. We had been having issues with our vehicle for several years and the problem didn't show up whenever it was in for service. It was so frustrating for us. John and Sam in service helped us work toward a resolution. (And it wasn't easy-I know hours were spent in and on our car!) They were able to advocate for us with with Kia corporate for what needed to be fixed and have it covered under our warranty. The car is now running better than ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I purchased a Telluride from Coastal Kia and my experience was very positive. Ever Quezada, my sales consultant, was friendly, helpful and always kept me informed re: all of my options. He went out of his way to help me and my elderly parent on a holiday to complete our purchase and we were very grateful. I would highly recommend Ever to a first-time or experienced buyer.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I want to thank Darren Gokey in the service department for going above and beyond his job services for us. We have bought two cars from Kia in Myrtle Beach in the past few years. One being a 2016 which was used. We were led to believe that getting an extended warranty would give us an “additional “ 100,000 miles on the car because when you’re with the financial guy he’s talking and you’re signing. My bad. Anyway we had engine problems and were told by MB Kia it’ll be months before we look at it cuz there are 25 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

We stopped by to test drive a couple vehicles. When we arrived at the parking lot, Steve Kramer immediately met us before we even made it from the car to the door! Steve is extremely courteous, knowledgable and clearly understands how to work with people. We greatly appreciated the time he gave and the help we received!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Gus Ventura is rad! Super friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Kendrick and the sales team were awesome. Best dealership my family has ever purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Very helpful and went the extra mile to help me find a car that would make me happy in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Ever was a fantastic not pushy but very informative sales specialist. Spent time explaining options and let me rest drive multiple vehicles till I found the one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Evers and team were amazing highly recommend! Simple and professiona as always, thanks again! Hhhh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I've leased a few vehicles from Coastal Kia and enjoyed working with Jason Stone each time. He has a great knowledge of the car industry and knows how to put together a deal that works for you. The service department at Coastal Kia has been very professional as well. All around would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Jason truly gave me a smooth car buying process. I greatly appreciated his communication and his, along with the staffs ability to get me into the car that I wanted. It's been about a month now and I still feel I got the best deal possible. Thank you again Jason and the rest of the staff at Coastal Kia!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ever and Brandon were great to work with! First time buying from Kia and it was definitely worth it!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Jan was very helpful!!! He helped us get a car and found the best one for my son.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

We just bought a brand new 2023 car! We were looking a reasonably priced car for my youngest son. So went to Coastal Kia and couldn't be more pleased. Our salesman, Steve Kramer, was a pleasure to work with. He was not pushy and very honest and very knowledgeable about all the various automobiles Kia has to offer. He made this buying experience really incredible. If you're in the market for a new or preowned vehicle, I strongly recommend Coastal Kia and ask for Steve..Best of luck!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I’m from NY, I went to Coastal KIA to look for a new car I met with Steve K. He was very helpful and willing, also very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Kendrick progue did an amazing job finding us the vehicle we wanted and was very professional. We highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Kendrick did a great job helping me buy my brand new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Ever Quezada did a great job handling out transaction. He was very personable and through in helping us with the test drive, features of the car and the financing aspects. It was a pleasant experience working with him. Dave

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Never been so happy! I just got the best sales man! Steve Kramer! Super awesome! Great personality! Truly honest very patient! And he is worth to talk to for your next car!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This was my first new car purchase. Coastal Kia and the staff made the whole process easy and less stressful. Ever Quezada was my sale person. Ever patiently worked with me to make my new car purchase a reality. He was professional, personable and knowledgeable. I made the right choice and I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend Coastal Kia to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Professional and courteous. We had a flat and needed a new tire. Darren is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

My experience at the Kia dealership was a great experience , the salesmanship near Ever Quezadawas very polite and asli very knowledgeable about the vehicles , made sure I was good and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Ever and Coastal made what I thought would be a dreadful experience, an efficient process where I could be excited and over communicated on! Heavily recommend Coastal on overall service and setting proper expectations of the Car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Working with Steve Kramer at coastal Kia was an amazing experience. Was on point with detail, and had answers to all my questions.! Thank you for My sons Kia K5.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Have yet to meet a more direct and honest salesman that Steve Kramer. If Kia is your choice he's your man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Had a amazing experience getting a car for me and my daughter working with Steve was amazing. I will go and get a car every time if I could Kia car service was amazing thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I got great service with my new car I want to thank Steve Kramer and the staff

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very courteous and helpful. Always a nice smile and pleasant to talk to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Prompt and efficient service within the expected time period expected. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I wanted to buy a second smaller car and knew I wanted a Kia. I have watched Pat Cabala for years and knew I would go to coastal Kia if I were to buy another small Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Mr. Steve Kramer was so helpful and easy to work with. Me and my husband got a Kia telluride sport and absolutely love it. The process so easy and simple and Mr. Steve made sure we got what we wanted! Our family grew and we were in need of more space and the telluride is perfect. Thankful for Coastal Kia!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Recently bought a Telluride with Coastal Kia. Jason Stone helped us and he was WONDERFUL. The whole experience was stress free and super easy. My wife and I appreciated his honesty and professionalism. We totally understand now why Coastal Kia is the best in the state. Thank you Jason and all the members of Team Coastal Kia!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Very pleasant and thorough without being pushy. I will certainly continue being a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Never a long wait. Concerned about my needs. Salesmen are courteous. They help each other if the need exists

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The service was great. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Steve Kramer was magnificent and personable. If you are looking to buy a car I would recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jason Stone made leasing our new Sorrento easy, the dealership gave us more for our Mazda lease turn in than we expected and treated us like old friends; .

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Jason Dodd did a fantastic job with helping me find a car that I loved while also staying within my price range— not once did I feel like he was trying to take advantage of me and he made sure to make this experience one to remember! When you head to Coastal Kia ask for him!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Thought I came in knowing exactly what I wanted. But in a much more real sense I had no idea what I wanted. Will was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when answering all of my questions. Highly recommend this dealership!


Leave Us A Review